Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 306 times


im a young horny woman looking for sex



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 39
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: McConnell AFB, Kansas
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 8 inches
Body Type: Athletic
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: $25,000 to $34,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hey there, I am Teresa. I live in Wichita. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. To me, traveling means broadening horizons. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. Just be sure that you leave your email address. Since I am a standard member this site does not let me reply.
 
Describing my ideal match
I am looking for someone to share fun, safe, selfless, wonderful sexual experiences with. Just nsa sex.
 
Expand